Sophie Christiansen – Para-Equestrian Dressage Squad Member speaks about her achievement

Sophie Christiansen (Grade Ia) riding The Berkeley Group’s, Rivaldo of Berkeley

Sophie speaks about being a part of the 2011 European Championships

“I’ve had a tough few months with my horse ‘Robin’ (Rivaldo of Berkeley) so this is a surprise and great honour.  I’m so proud of him to put all our troubles behind him and perform so well at Hartpury and earn our selection.  I owe a massive thank you to my support team in particular Clive Milkins as without them, selection would have been impossible.  I’m really looking forward to competing for my country and trying to keep up our run of success.”

www.asmarequestrian.com

 

Posted on July 21, 2011, in News and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

